Ein Kind mit Schwimmflügeln und Schwimmnudel in einem Whirlpool im Family Spa des Bachmair Weissach Spa & Resort
Innenpoolanlage im Family Spa im Bachmair Weissach Spa & Resort

FAMILY SPA

Romping and swimming in the water is simply part of a wellness holiday with the family. Families with small children can enjoy the Mizu Onsen Spa and the Family Spa for our little guests next door. While the children splash in the indoor children's pool (28 degrees) with a slide, the parents can relax in the pool area on the couch and still have the little ones in view. 

Swimmers can take their leaps in the indoor pool with a length of 15 m or relax in the pool’s water lounge with various massage and bubble jets. The generous and bright window fronts in the swimming pool area offer a wonderful view of the Bachmair Weissach Spa & Resort Park. The Family Spa also includes a year-round heated whirlpool in the park. With a pleasant 36 degrees it is also possible to enjoy it on cool days. 

Opening hours FAMILY SPA
Indoor pool daily from 7 am - 9 pm

FAMILY SPA

INDOOR POOL

The spacious swimming pool is equipped with various massage and bubble jets and has a fine water temperature of 28 degrees. You can enjoy a wonderful view of the garden when you take your leaps in the 15 m long pool. Next to the swimming pool, our guests can relax on the comfortable loungers.

INDOOR POOL

KIDS POOL

Hop into the cool wet! Our very young guests can enjoy themselves in our separate Kids Pool. The 7 m long and 30 cm deep swimming pool is separated by a glass front and therefore perfectly in sight. The water temperature is a pleasant 28 degrees. The water slide offers a fun adventure for the little ones.

WHIRLPOOL

You can float here even in winter: The year round heated whirlpool (36 degrees) at the SPA & RESORT BACHMAIR WEISSACH Park and delight in the wonderful view of the surrounding mountains at the Tegernsee.

WHIRLPOOL

BIO SAUNA AND SWISS PINE RELAXING SPACE

In the Family Spa you can relax in a soothing bio-sauna that is heated to 65 degrees. Enjoy the vitalising effect of a sauna stay with your family. 
Easing into the quiet here and now is part of the sauna experience. In the Family Spa you will find this tranquillity in the corresponding swiss pine relaxation space. The particularly fragrant swiss stone pine is said to have a soothing and sleep promoting effect.
 

 

BIO SAUNA AND SWISS PINE RELAXING SPACE
This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. OK Data protection

Ein Kind mit Schwimmflügeln und Schwimmnudel in einem Whirlpool im Family Spa des Bachmair Weissach Spa & Resort
Innenpoolanlage im Family Spa im Bachmair Weissach Spa & Resort

FAMILY SPA

Toben und schwimmen im Wasser gehört einfach zu einem Wellness-Urlaub mit der Familie. Daher haben wir für Familien mit Kindern neben unserem MIZU ONSEN SPA noch den FAMILY Spa für unsere kleinen Gäste. Während die Kinder im Indoor-Kinderpool (28 Grad) mit Rutsche plantschen, entspannen die Eltern im Poolbereich auf der Liege und haben dabei trotzdem die Kleinen immer im Blick. 

Schwimmer ziehen im Indoor-Pool mit 15m Länge ihre Bahnen oder entspannen in der Wasser-Lounge im Pool mit verschiedenen Massage- und Sprudeldüsen. Durch die großzügigen und hellen Fensterfronten im Schwimmbad bietet sich ein wunderschöner Blick auf den Bachmair Weissach Spa & Resort Park. Zum FAMILY Spa gehört ebenfalls ein ganzjährig beheizter Whirlpool im Park. Bei angenehmen 36 Grad lässt es sich dort auch an kühlen Tagen entspannen.

FAMILY SPA

INDOOR SCHWIMMBAD

Das großzügige Schwimmbad verfügt über verschiedene Massage- und Sprudeldüsen und hat eine Wassertemperatur von angenehmen 28 Grad. Sie genießen einen herrlichen Blick in den Garten, wenn Sie Ihre Bahnen im 15m langen Becken ziehen. Neben dem Schwimmbecken stehen unseren Gästen gemütliche Liegen zum Ausruhen zur Verfügung.

INDOOR SCHWIMMBAD

KIDS POOL

Hinein ins kühle Nass! Unsere ganz kleinen Gäste können sich in unserem separaten Kids Pool vergnügen. Der 7m lange und 30cm tiefe Swimmingpool ist mit einer Glasscheibe abgetrennt und daher gut einsehbar. Die Wassertemperatur beträgt angenehme 28 Grad. Und wer sich traut, darf gerne auch die Wasserrutsche ausprobieren.

WARMWASSER WHIRLPOOL

Hier können Sie sogar im Winter abtauchen: Im ganzjährig beheizten Whirlpool (36 Grad) im SPA & RESORT BACHMAIR WEISSACH Park. Dabei genießen Sie noch einen herrlichen Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt am Tegernsee.

WARMWASSER WHIRLPOOL

BIO-SAUNA UND ZIRBENRUHERAUM

Im FAMILY Spa bieten wir Ihnen eine wohltuende Bio-Sauna, die auf 65 Grad beheizt wird. Genießen Sie mit der Familie die vitalisierende Wirkung eines Sauna-Aufenthalts. 

Ruhe und einmal den Moment auf sich wirken lassen, gehört zu einem Sauna-Gang dazu. Im FAMILY Spa finden Sie diese Ruhe im dazugehörgigen Zirbenruheraum. Die besonderes wohlriechende Zirbe soll eine entspannende und schlafförderne Wirkung haben.

BIO-SAUNA UND ZIRBENRUHERAUM
Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Website nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus. OK Datenschutzerklärung